Ho, ho, ho!

Hi there!

Did you enjoy reading my adventures in Rome, Czech Republic, Lithuania,…so far? I’m still enjoying and thinking of all the amazing things I experienced, wonderful people I met and great places I went. But with Christmas and New Year around the corner, I’m still doubting where I should go for the holidays. I don’t know which country, city, school or family to choose! So that’s why I will hold a competition.

Make a nice, cool or funny picture or drawing around your local Traffic Snake and email it before the 16th of December to tsg@mobiel21.be. We will post the best ones on this blog and the school of my favourite picture or drawing will get a visit from me during the holidays! So come on, what are you waiting for?! Ho, ho, ho!

Kissssss!

Logo Christmas

One thought on “Ho, ho, ho!

  1. Pingback: Snow in Austria! | The Travelling Snake

Leave a Reply

